Refresher Course on West Bengal Land Reforms Act with special emphasis on Pre-emption and reading of survey report and maps, Bengal Tenancy Act, West Bengal Estate Acquisition Act for the Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) to be held on 15.10.2020 & 16.10.2020 [P-09-2020]

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Akram Ahmed	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly
2	Smt. Ankita Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
4	Smt. Annu Prasad	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
5	Sri Arindam Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
6	Smt. Bishakha Chaudhury	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
7	Sri Rahul Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Sadar Bankura
8	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
9	Sri Debjyoti Karmakar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.
10	Smt. Deepti Chanda	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 7 th Court, Howrah (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
11	Sri Pushpendu Mondal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Chanchal, Malda
12	Sri Dibyendu Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North24 Pgs.
13	Sri Dilraja Chaudhary	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 5thCourt, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Smt. Disha Barai	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Sadar Purulia
15	Sri Gourab Ghosh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Dubrajpur, Birbhum
16	Sri Indranil Ghosh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
17	Sri Indranil Karmakar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bishnupur, Bankura
18	Smt. Kakali Adhikary	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
19	Smt. Kanika Roy	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
20	Smt. Riha Trivedi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
21	Smt. Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
22	Smt. Moli Mondal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
23	Smt. Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
24	Najmus Sahar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2ndCourt, Chandernagore, Hooghly (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
25	Smt. Neha Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
26	Sri Nirmam Thapa	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
27	Smt. Paromita Barman	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
28	Smt. Prarthana Banerjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.),2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly (UOT)
29	Sri Rathin Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs. Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.),2ndCourt, Sadar Jalpaiguri (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri